Thomas Dunford, archlute

Thomas Dunford, archlute

Thur., Dec 1, 2022 | 7:30 pm

St. Francis Auditorium

BOOK NOW
The Boston Camerata

The Boston Camerata

Hodie Christus Natus Est

Sun., Dec. 18, 2022 | 4:00 pm

Cristo Rey Church

BOOK NOW
Jessica Vosk: Golden Nights & Holiday Lights

Jessica Vosk: Golden Nights & Holiday Lights

Wed, Dec. 21, 2022 | 7:30 pm

Lensic Performing Arts Center

Book Now
Aaron Diehl Trio and Jason Marsalis: The Modern Jazz Quartet

Aaron Diehl Trio and Jason Marsalis: The Modern Jazz Quartet

Thur, Jan 19, 2023 | 7:30 pm

Lensic Performing Arts Center

Book Now
Alisa Weilerstein, cello

Alisa Weilerstein, cello

Tues, Jan 31, 2023 | 7:30 pm

St. Francis Auditorium

Book Now
Mark Morris Dance Group: Pepperland

Mark Morris Dance Group: Pepperland

Tues, Feb 7, 2023 | 7:30 pm

Lensic Performing Arts Center

Book Now
Susan Graham and Music from Copland House

Susan Graham and Music from Copland House

Thurs, Feb 16, 2023 | 7:30 pm

Lensic Performing Arts Center

Book Now
Richard Goode, piano

Richard Goode, piano

Tues, Feb 21, 2023 | 7:30 pm

Lensic Performing Arts Center

Book Now
Late Night with Leonard Bernstein

Late Night with Leonard Bernstein

Tues, Mar 7, 2023 | 7:30 pm

Lensic Performing Arts Center

Book Now
Pablo Sáinz-Villegas

Pablo Sáinz-Villegas

Sat, Mar 18, 2023 | 7:30 pm

Lensic Performing Arts Center

Book Now
Jupiter Ensemble: All Vivaldi

Jupiter Ensemble: All Vivaldi

Tues, Mar 21, 2023 | 7:30 pm

St. Francis Auditorium

Book Now
Ragamala Dance Company: Sacred Earth

Ragamala Dance Company: Sacred Earth

Sun, Apr 2, 2023 | 7:30 pm

Lensic Performing Arts Center

Book Now
Academy of St. Martin in the Fields Wind and Piano Ensemble

Academy of St. Martin in the Fields Wind and Piano Ensemble

Thurs, Apr 13, 2023 | 7:30 pm

St. Francis Auditorium

Book Now
The Tallis Scholars

The Tallis Scholars

Mon, Apr 24, 2023 | 7:30 pm

Cathedral Basilica

Book Now
Joshua Redman: 3x3

Joshua Redman: 3×3

Fri, May 5, 2023 | 7:30 pm

Lensic Performing Arts Center

Book Now

UPCOMING PERFORMANCES

THANK YOU TO OUR 2022 – 2023 CORPORATE SPONSORS