Staff

Executive + Artistic Director

Chad Hilligus
chad@performancesantafe.org

Director of Development

Kathy Fletcher
kathy@performancesantafe.org

Director of Audience Services + Corporate Relations

Katie Rountree
katie@performancesantafe.org

Communications + Marketing Manager

Lily Carbone
lily@performancesantafe.org

Interim Finance + Administration Manager

Helen Lyons
helen@performancesantafe.org

Education + Administration Coordinator

Alice Norris
alice@performancesantafe.org

Production + Development Coordinator

Siena Sofia Bergt
sienasofia@performancesantafe.org