Staff & Consultants

executive director

Jonathan Winkle
jonathan@performancesantafe.org

artistic Director

Joseph Illick
joe@performancesantafe.org

managing director

Sandra No√ę
sandra@performancesantafe.org

Finance Manager

Helen Lyons
helen@performancesantafe.org

patron services manager

Katie Rountree
katie@performancesantafe.org

Design, Web Manager
+ marketing inquiries

Lily Carbone
lily@performancesantafe.org

operations + Education coordinator

Cav Cavanaugh
cav@performancesantafe.org