Executive + Artistic Director

Amy Iwano
iwano@performancesantafe.org

Director of Development

Katie Rountree
katie@performancesantafe.org

Finance Manager

Rachel Brooks
rbrooks@performancesantafe.org

Production Manager

Katie Friesen
kfriesen@performancesantafe.org

Graphic Designer

Kevin Brown
kbrown@performancesantafe.org

Audience Services + Tessitura Operations Manager

Jane Trembley
jane@performancesantafe.org

Grants, Development + Education Manager

Daniel Cuatt
daniel@performancesantafe.org

Marketing + Communications Coordinator

Helen Pinch
hpinch@performancesantafe.org